1. God first

We love him, because he has loved us first. His goodness and love envelops us, so we respond with our holiness, intimacy, and worship.


2. Honor & Love

We understand that Jesus has paid the highest price for everyone, therefore we love and honor everyone.


3. family

We have been given the guarantee of a good Father, therefore we live as


4. Genoristy


5. Service